Events in Ljungby 12 matches

Your search: Wed 21 Aug 2019 and forward showing 1-12 of 12
Details Date Arena
Happening today Wed 21 Aug 2019
1 Motor café in Torpa Motor, Others Wed 21 Aug 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Torpa Buss & Teknikmuseum
Upcoming
2 Farmsafari on Kastebergs Gård (copy) Kids & Family, Wildlife & nature, Others Fri 23 Aug 2019 -
Fri 30 Aug 2019
3 Flea market at the Old Square in Ljungby Auctions & markets, Kids & Family, Others Sat 24 Aug 2019 Ljungby Gamla Torg (The Old Square)
4 Waffle Café in Odensjö Food & drink, Others Sun 25 Aug 2019 Odensjö Hembygdspark
5 Ljungberg Museum (copy) Music & amusements Thu 29 Aug 2019 Ljungbergmuseet
6 Farmer in town Arts & cultural, Food & drink, Kids & Family Sat 31 Aug 2019
7 Flea market at the Old Square in Ljungby Auctions & markets, Kids & Family, Others Sat 07 Sep 2019 Ljungby Gamla Torg (The Old Square)
8 Ljungberg Museum (copy) (copy) Arts & cultural Sat 07 Sep 2019 Ljungbergmuseet
9 Buslandet: Indoor play center (copy) Kids & Family, Autumn holiday Fri 25 Oct 2019 -
Sun 03 Nov 2019
10 Ljungby Swimmingbath and Adventure Bath Kids & Family, Autumn holiday Fri 25 Oct 2019 -
Sun 03 Nov 2019
11 The Museum of Legends (copy) Kids & Family, Autumn holiday Fri 25 Oct 2019 -
Sun 03 Nov 2019
Sagomuseet
12 Visit Tågcentralen in Ljungby Kids & Family, Christmas, Exhibitions Fri 27 Dec 2019 Tågcentralen

Booking service


Nordic Travel, Smålands official organizer, is responsible for the booking.

Customer service

Ljungby Turistbyrå
Stora Torget 6, Ljungby
+ (46) 372-78 92 20
turistbyran@ljungby.se
Open all year